boldrantsandinspirationalraves

Do NOT get even, do NOT get mad: just CHANGE IT! That is my motto in life as I see deplorable, despicable happening’s on earth. I know that my angry, fearful feelings will attract more of what I do NOT want. I also know that my uplifting, transformative feelings are attracting more of what I DO want. So I give my attention to the solutions, and then I expect those solutions to easily show up in tangible ways.

I never spend my valuable time and energy planning on getting even or getting mad. Instead I simply work to change it into my vision . . . my vision includes every human on earth, and solutions that are equitable for all concerned. I do not consider only myself and mine, since nepotism is not why I am on earth, and is an idea that for me is just more separation: them and us, the game of war and violence, fear…

View original post 672 more words